Janklow & Nesbit UK

Football School: Terrific Teams

published by Walker Books (2021)

Discover the incredible true stories behind the most famous clubs in history.

Find out the stories behind the most legendary clubs in football history, such as Manchester United, Real Madrid and Liverpool. Explore how these teams have overcome failure and tragedy to win leagues and lift trophies and enter the record books. Also discover fascinating facts about more unknown clubs, including the German team with skull and crossbones logo and the most eco-friendly club in the world. Perfect for fans of Football School: Star Players and Football School: Epic Heroes, this collection of fifty true stories is a must-read for any young football fan.

Other books by Alex Bellos

Other books by Ben Lyttleton